Who We Are

Our People

Our People
Staff and Fellowship Team
Jake Schlachter
We Own It Executive Director
Ana Babovic
We Own It Fellowship Lead Trainer
Dusan Stojicic
Fellowship Associate Trainer
Ben Zolno
Josi Riederer
Executive Assistant
Campaign Leadership Team
Keriann Conroy
Engagement Team Lead
Daniel Mintz
Teaching Fellow and Campaigns Team Lead
Enet Mukurazita
Teaching Fellow and Learning and Evaluation Team Lead
Justin Rogers
Teaching Fellow and Data & IT Team Lead
Kiera Hatton Sena
Teaching Fellow and Communications Team Lead
Board of Trustees
Dulce Anayasaenz
Realtor, Entrepreneur, Political Strategist
Kate Anderson
Environmental Sociologist, University of California - Berkeley
Avery Edenfield
Assistant Professor of Technical Communication and Rhetoric, Utah State University
Don Kreis
Consumer Advocate, State of New Hampshire and We Own It Board Chair
Andrea Miller
Executive Director, People Demanding Action
Nathan Schneider
Journalist and Media Scholar, University of Colorado-Boulder
Board Members Emeritus
Jim Blaine
CEO (retired), North Carolina State Employees Credit Union
Patrick Cox
Historian and Author